About Us

George Convery – Chairman gconvery@trfire.org
Jesse Sipe -- Vice Chairmen jsipe@trfire.org
Mark Autenrieth – Treasurer mautenrieth@trfire.org
Richard Tutela – Clerk rtutela@trfire.org
Raymond Latshaw – Purchasing Agent rlatshaw@trfire.org
Brian Kubiel - Administrator bkubiel@trfire.org

 

Office Staff

Monica Bisceglie  mbisceglie@trfire.org

Dawn Halliwell  dhalliwell@trfire.org

Joanne Stiles  jstiles@trfire.org

Network Administrator

Tammy Davicsin  tdavicsin@trfire.org

Radio Technician

John Genovese  jgenovese@trfire.org

Bureau of Fire Prevention

Kevin Esposito  kesposito@trfire.org

Communications Center

John Sahatjian  jsahatjian@trfire.org

Fire Training Center

Robert Hansson  rhansson@trfire.org